Living Arcanis for the Home

Year of Ill Harvest and Year of the Fall collect the first and second years of Living Arcanis adventures. Both are designed for use with Codex Arcanis and the Player’s Guide to Arcanis, and are available now direct from the publisher, Paradigm Concepts. Year of Ill Harvest starts with the rescue of a young boy from slavery, but eventually leads to confrontation with the Sorcerer King. Year of the Fall, which debuted at Origins, is an adventure of intrigue set during the decline of the Alabaster Throne.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: